Shops should be banned from selling any food or drink that has been scientifically proven to be damaging to public health. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued by a proportion of the population that the government ought to ban the business establishments selling any food and drink which proved to be harmful to people’s health by scientists. While others insist that it may infringe on personal freedom. I believe that the benefits of removing illegal shop will outweigh these risks. This statement will discuss both these viewpoint and explain my opinion. ]

On the one hand, there are several benefits.The most significant is that it reduces shops sale . To be more specific , banning the sale of many popular products such as soft drinks , snacks , and fast food can affect the revenue of stores , thereby affecting the jobs of many people.Furthermore, we should focus on raising citizen’s awareness about the harmful effects of eating unhealthy food , nutrition education . If buyers understand the consequences, they will make the correct decision .

On the other hand, I believe there are more benefits of banned shops selling food that have been proven harmful to people’s health by scientists. Protecting public health is a top priority, If consumers continue to consume these poor quality foods, the hospital system will suffer dire consequences. So, It is the government’s responsibility to intervene to prevent potential health risks. The primary beneficiaries of this changes are young generation who plays the role of master of the country’s future.

in conclusion, while banned bad quality shops bring not only opportunities to enhance health but also it will make these lose revenue. personally, i believe that government should be tighten food safety to protect people’s health