Shortening the week days and providing longer week ends. agree or disagree

In this modern world everyone is working. I agree with this idea of shortening the working days and giving more day offs. I believe this trend could decrease the work stress and burnouts. My opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with suitable conclusion.

Supporting to my agreement ,I firmly believe that this trend would allow more relaxation and relief to the employees. To cite an example that I personally felt that after a long week end I would have more energy and ideas about my task completion. Moreover, job tasks can complete with in the time frame. For example, some of the companies providing weekend parties to eliminate work stress of their workers.

Explaining some of the facts in favor of my view, it is true that allowing more week ends brings more satisfaction in their family affairs and work-life balance. For instance, workers can get more quality time with their friends and families.

To sum up, shortening work days and increasing weekends will helpful to improve the quality of their work and life. I believe that above points are strongly support my view.