Should education and healthcare be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services?

In the present scenario, The education and health care are partially free of cost for some citizens like( poor background people). However, these two aspects plays a significant role in the country development, because if the country or the state is well educated and filled with healthy people then definitely the state develops fastly.

Firstly, the education should be free of cost or the government should take care on the basis of merit like academic background or else depends on personal skills, so that all the students will focus on studies properly and also there will be no burden for the students to pay their fees and also it will be profitable for all (example – students, colleges and government). If the education is free of them the students will not focus properly on the studies that’s why it should given according to the grades

The health care should be funded by the government because it costs a lot for any disease or injuries, so it should be provided by the authorities and also only to the people who cannot afford like based on their financial background. There is no need of supporting to the people who are rich and support themselves.

In conclusion, both the aspects plays a key role in our daily lives, so according to the statements mentioned it is better to move on with those factors. Moreover, it is better for the government to provide some health schemes for the people, so that the people can invest a small cost on the insurances which can help them and also it supports the government also towards funds