Should education and healthcare be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services?

well, education and having knowledge about the health Plays a vital role in everyone’life. Therefore ,it is asserted that the education and healthcare should be Free of Cost and it should be paid by the authority.While, others says it is the duty of masses and they should pay for these services by their own.i will be demystificate both views in the upcoming fragments before reaching to any fruitful conclusion.

To commence with the first view point.The prominent one is poor people can take advantage.To illustrate, incase the education and healthcare is free of cost or funded by the authority then poor people can educate their children who are unable to pay all the expense for the study of their children and after that they can survive comfertably because their children can find suitable job and they will start their expense by their own.Furthermore, people can take medicines for free of cost and can protect themselves from the disease

Alternatively,there are many people who think masses should take these all expense by their own because they thinkif they can’t do anything to fulfill their desires their will be independent and lasy also.So, some people think they should manage the education and healthcare facilities nu their own because it enhanc their knowledge regarding the education as well as health issues.

In the gist of whole content, according to my perspective,masses should pay by their own for education and healthcare