Should the government support artists, such as musicians, writers, and painters? Is it economically beneficial or is it just a waste of money? Why or why not?

All people and their works are equal. People should not discriminate each other in the basis of the work. In the term of their jobs, government should support all kinds of artists, such as, musicians, writers, and painters. I think it is economically beneficial to support them.

All artists has their own value so their works also. Musicians, writers and painters helps to promote our culture, tradition as well as history. With the help of musicians, we can know about the different types of music of ancient and present time. Nowadays, people are mostly engaged in the music. We can take the example of the indian idols where all artists performs and sings the song. Writers write the good news of the country as well as of people which makes them famous in the world.

Government should put focus in this field and should invest money. If government dont focus then this artists will be extinct one day. Country can earns alot of money from this artists. People buy painting by purchasing a lot money which also helps in economic benefits of the country. Foreign people also attract by the writing skills, music and painting of our artists.

In conclusion, all i have to say is artists are the gold of our country. If we want to protect them its in our hand. To preserve it, government should put support and also give awareness to people about the importance of it, so others can learn about it. It is not just waste of money, they are the ornament of the country.