Since we have technology , people are busy in their lives . Why is this happening and what are disadvantages associated with it ?

Although in this contemporary era people have various forms of technologies and modern equipments that are time and energy saving , individuals are busier in their lives . I believe,many factors are behind this development that further leads to many complications for workforce.

To begin with, first and most foremost reason is responsibilities. To explain, nowadays, individuals have many activities to do along with their jobs :provide basic requirements to families which includes groceries, paying bills and other domestic works .All these needs sometimes does not fulfilled by regular job payments.Therefore, they spend prolonged hours on their workplaces in order to get some extra profit to give amenities to their families so ,people are busier these days. Moreover,Some people are money minded ,they just want to earn more and more money.For this, they do several other works side by side working in well paying business companies. In china , for instance , a survey is conducted by the Finance Department, according to which many employees of developed companies spend fixed hours of work in these companies then they do part time jobs in other sectors to become financial more strong.

However , there are several drawbacks of linked to this case. If people are spending much more time in outdoor tasks, it may affect their health . In busy schedule ,the workers are not able to take their meals at proper time .As a result, it leads to deficiency for some essential vitamins and minerals in the body that further leads to some diseases. For example, in Afghanistan ,majority of labour force was hit by Anorexia nervosa disease ,when they were working on building projects for months,due to lack of diet at right time . Furthermore, it may weaken the family bonding . Individuals are not able not give time to their families and well wishers . They may loose love and attraction towards loved ones due to no interaction for long time.

To conclude, even though labour saving and convenient machineries are available ,people are not free from their busy routines. This is due to their needs and mentality that leads to some consequences.