Smoking can cause serious illnesses and should be made illegal. To what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable fact that, usage of cigarette is the one of the main reason for bad health condition and it should be controlled by creating strict laws. I totally agree to this point because smoking causes many negative impact on individual and society. I would like to discuss the cons of consuming cigars in this essay.

Firstly, young teens have spoiled due to smoking habit. In some cases smoking learnt by friends and many from admiring favourite celebrities. Furthermore, at the beginning they have started this style just for having fun and later they became more dependant on this. At one point they are unable to survive without cigarettes. It is the duty of the government to take severe actions against people who uses cigarettes in public areas.

Secondly, smoking not only causes problem for those who consume and also affect the people around them. For instance, if a young man consumes cigarette in a public place, in default the o people who are present there were forced to inhale the smoke. Moreover, in market places we cannot expect the presence of adults only, there might be chances of school students, infants, toddlers around there. As a responsible man, each citizen should act sensibly for the betterment of the society.

Finally, we need to consider the health condition of other people. Some people are allergic to smoking smell. Once when I was standing in a bus stop ,the person who was standing near me was used cigars. I closed my nose for a shorter period, at one point I felt suffocating and I was not able to breathe. I started coughing and I have told the person to move. Additionally, continuous inhalation of smoke may severely damage our lungs function.

To conclude, some of them addicted to this practice to have pleasure and some are to explore a new thing. Each individual should think about how to act in public location and no one has the right to trouble someone knowingly or unknowingly.