smoking is a bad jabit and should be abondened completely worldwode. give your views

Smoking is a harmful habit and should be totally banned all over the world. I strongly agree with this statement because smoking causes various health issues and also harms smokers financially.

Firstly, smoking leads to many health problems. People who smoke are highly vulnerable to health problems such as increased heart rate and blood pressure. Smokers’ lungs are also very weak compared to those of non-smokers, causing smokers to get out of breath at a rapid pace. For example, in a 100-meter dash between a smoker and a non-smoker, a smoker is more likely to get out of breath quicker.

In addition, smoking cigarettes also leads to financial problems. A person addicted to smoking needs multiple cigarettes a day just to fulfill his or her cravings for nicotine. Purchasing multiple cigarettes a day requires him or her to allocate huge sums of his or her money, which could have been used for other purposes. For example, a person who has been smoking for years could have saved the allocated budgets, which he or she could have used to purchase other assets such as a car or to invest in stocks.

I firmly support completely abandoning smoking worldwide, as smoking can lead to various risks to a person’s health, keeping them from living a healthy life, and smoking also drains smokers economically due to its addictive nature.