Smoking is becoming increasingly popular among teenagers. What are the causes of this trend? What solutions can you give to this problem?

There is rising issue among teenagers: large number of them are starting to smoke. In this essay I am going to discuss what causes that and, what are the solutions to this.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why teenagers smoke. The most essential problem is parents who are not explaining to their children smoking harms themselves moreover, there are also other important reasons why they start smoking such as: making bad friends, harming all organisms and stress. Bad social circles can hook teenagers to smoke, when teenagers have emotional stress, they can begin to smoke to find mental peace, when they inhale harmful steam, the nicotine penetrate into the lungs and after 7-10 seconds it gets in blood then it circulates throughout all the organism and, causes many types of diseases, which leads to death.

On the other hand, there are solutions to these challenges for instance: to figure out why do parents say that it is harmful, to be smart in making choices, parents must explain and talk about that to their sons and daughters, doing sport or finding hobbies. In addition If adults will explain why smoking is bad, the children that may assist them understand the reason why is it bad also; in future if somebody will suggest to smoke, to make a smart decision to reject, doing sport may help to get out of the stress thus, it helps to relax moreover, to clear up mind and focus only on tasks

In conclusion, it is clear to see that teenage smoke have many causes. However, there are many methods to solve.