smoking is injurious to health. is it a correct statement?

smoking is like addicting a particular substance or martial in our body. smoking is eventually taking risk to live healthy and happily. A smoker injects these types of materials such as cocaine, wine, alcohol etc,.

Smoking is particularly killing our-self gradually. many drug addicts find clam and relaxation after injecting in their bodies via mouth and digests through gastrointestinal tract. Small intestine absorbs this stuff and gives pleasure feelings to person who addicts.

Now smokers have many reasons for their relying on drugs. these type of peoples cut their environment from rest of the society and begins to draw dangerous activities for others. smoking and eating materials can causes many crisis as well as for their own lives and also for the rest of the society. Every person in the near-by found guilty for them and maintains space from these types of people.

Smoking can cause a number of health issues to them for example destroying their thinking abilities, out of mind always, disrupts their stomach and causes nausea and vomiting, issues of defecation, majorly lung issues, destroys their badder and causes lower pelvic infection. For example if a person drink alcohol daily without a missing , he ruins its stomach side by side destroying its urinary tract. A smoker is a burden to his or her family and also for the rest of society. An drug addict-er not only harm theirs but can also cause negative impact for next generation.

In conclusion, smoking is undoubtedly dangerous to human but government should take some preventive measures such as ban the drug producing companies and start counselling programs about its hazardous effect on human body