"Social media has a mostly negative impact on young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Social media has a negative effect on the young generation. It is widely believed that this issue has become increasingly significant in modern society. Some people believe that social media has a bad impact on young people. However, I strongly disagree with this opinion, because effective strategies such as online learning opportunities, easy access to information, communication improvement, and global connectivity help people to improve their lifestyle. This essay will explain my viewpoint in detail.

One of the main reasons why I disagree is online learning opportunities and easy access to information. For example, people cannot learn with quality education, and fewer resources also affect learning activities. When people have access to quality learning material and easy access to notes and information, they are more likely to improve their lifestyle and time management.

Secondly, better communication and global connectivity also play an important role in daily life routines. For example, in past years, there were no online communication systems, which resulted in a lack of communication. When people use social media, they can easily communicate with each other and also stay updated with global circumstances which improves time management and allows for better grooming. As a result, better communication helps daily life routines.

In conclusion, although social media plays a major role in daily life, I strongly disagree with the idea that social media has a negative effect on young people. By improving learning opportunities, easy access to information, and enabling better communication and global connectivity, daily life and time management can be significantly improved.