social media often negatively impact on the youngester education and development. Agree or disagree?

In today’s world using social media is becoming increasly popular among young people, and it has some negative affects on their education and growing. I fully agree with this viewpoint, considering its drawbacks such as: wasting time, getting misinformation and fasting health problems.

Firstly, social media has a significant impact on time management, often leading to excessive time- wasting among youngesters. Together the internet remarkably affects students by taking away the time they could dediced the personal and professional growth. For example: many students spend hours scrolling through feeds, watching videos on social platforms like: Instagram, Telegram, and YouTube. By spending most of time on these platforms, they are not focusing on their studies and personal development.

Secondly, a drawbacks is that getting misinformation from unreliable sources can lead to confusion and poor decisions – making. Social media plays extensively role in getting misinformation. Because information on platforms like: Facebook, Instagram and others can be shared rapidly and widely , it becomes easy for false or misleading content to reach huge audience. Additionally, many young people believe misinformation and are being deceived.

Moving on to the negative aspects of that social media, it is fasting health problems. Social media can have a very bad influence on physicall and mental health, including core injury and eyes sites problems. For example where a people only on the phone, this is highly likely to cause eye damage, and due to a lack of movement, their star to develop incorrectly.

In conclusion, while social media has several disadvantages such as: wasting time, health issues and starting believe in false information, these negative impacts youngsters education and development outweighs the benefits.