society is based by rules and laws. If a person was free to do whatever they preferred to do, it could not function. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In todays highly competitive technology driven modern digitalized world ,community is formed by rules , regulations and system of laws. If a person was independent to do whatever he preferred to do, it could not function.Though different people opine their views in different ways, my views about this topic are going to be elucidated in ensuing paragraphs

To begin with , India is a diverse and democratic country , a lot of religious and cultural activities are followed. Therefore , some basic law system must ran to have equality among citizens. A proper and appropriate foundation of rules are established and followed. Ethier religion or caste must not feel about, they are after others comparatively. For example , There had been a situation where backward classes confront difficulties and lack behind . To overcome this, The Government has reserved seats and pension facilities for the growth of individuals as well as economy. Likewise some actions or fine are imposed according to the violation of laws.

Nevertheless, There must be some strict solutions and security provided for women in the society. As per the latest report , safety of women in india is facing a decline. For a while , journalists , feminists, social media influencers and so forth, are discussed about the latest cases that are unsolved and necessary actions which are held back. For instance , A lot of sexual assault and rape cases are being reported. Even though, some of this are not being investigated sincerely and proved on behalf of court for justice. I believe , india must follow some hard guidelines which is similar to Gulf countries, towards women security issue. So that, ladies could walk around the street even during mid nights without fear.

To put in a nutshell , after evaluating the varies view points mentioned above , it can stated that it is inevitable to drop rules , regulations and laws of region to function according to a persons wish and harm other innocent common peoples. Although , the government is of the people , for the people and by the people.