Solar energy is becoming popular in many countries of the world because of its availability without any limit. Do the advantages of solar energy outweigh its disadvantages?

NOW DAYS , MOST OF THE MODERN COUNTRIES TRY TO REPLACE THE Fossil fuels WIHT RENEWABLE ENERGIES BY THE INCREASE OF TRADITIOAL FUELS USEG DURING RECENT YEARS.IT WOULD APEAR THAT THE POTENTIAL DEMETRIES FROM THIS ARE GREATER THAN THE BENEFITS WE RECEIVE.

ON THE ONE HAND,USING SOLAR ENERGY OFFERS DEFINITE MERITS.FIRST OF ALL,SOLAR IS A RENEWABLE AND INFINITE ENERGY THEREFOR IT TENS TO Eliminate THE CONCER OF FOSSIL FUELS LIMITATION ALL AROUND THE WORLD.BESIDE THIS IT CAN BE THE BEST SUBSTITUDE FOR BORON FUELS . THE SIGNIFICANT ADVANTAGE IS BEING ECOFRIENLY ALTERNATIVE. BASE ON THIS, THE CARBON FOOTPRINT PROVES TO DECREASE GARDUALLY IN LONG TERM SUCH AS HYBRID CARS CAN USE SOLAR ENERGY INSTED OF LIQUID FUELS.ANOTHER POSSITIVE POINT WOULD BE THAT ACCESSIBILITY FOR REMOTE AREAS.IT CAN BE SEEN THET THERE IS NO FUEL PRODUCTION SYSTEM FOR SOME AREA.THIS SOLAR ENERGY TENS TO BE A GREAT RESOURS FOR THIS SOCIETES.IN ADDITION MOST OF THE COUNTRIES IMPORTING ENERGY WITH LOTS OF COST. SOLAR ENERGY CAN HELP THE TO BECOME ENERGY INDEPENDECE FOR INTANCE ERUPIAN COUNTRIES.

NEVERTHELESS,THE DRAW BACKS ARE SIGNIFICAN.FISRT AND FOR MOST, IS THE HIGH PRICED OF THE TECHNOLOGY OF SOLAR ENERGY PANELS.PLUS THE COMPLEX SYSTEM OF THIS PNELA IT NECCESSORY HIGH MAINTANCE COSTS FOR ALL THE TIME .THEREFOR, ITS NOT A LOGICAL REMEDY FOR SOME CONTRIES BECAUSE OF THE INITIAL INSTALLATION EXPENCES.WHAT IS MORE,SOLAR ENERGY EXTRACTIONS IS ALSO HAVE SOME LIMIT. IT COMLITLY DEPENDS ON WEATHER SITUATIONS. Climatic conditions OF SOME COUNTRIES NOT ALLOWED TO USE SOLAR ENERGY.

IN CONCULUSION,EVEN THOUGH THE SOLAR ENERGY CAN BRING ABOUT A NUMBER OF BENEFITS OWING TO INFINIT AND ECO FRIENDLY FUELS,THE PITFALLS APEAR TO BE MORE THAN THE BENEFITS WHICH INVOLVED THE WEATHER LIMITATION AND THE HIGH COSTS OF PANELS.