Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often said that important people born with certain characteristics that enables them to become great leader. The alternative view is that leadership is learned by practicing. Personally i agree with the latter viewpoint because training and experience is more important than innate ability in this situation

It is somewhere true that many individuals are people born with unique personality that allow them the opportunity to become talented leaders. Leaders tend to be those who are persuasive and charming. In contrast, Those who lack of these qualities may have difficulty in leading and end up as followers rather than leader. For instance, if there is not particular great leader in a war their chances of winning almost goes down. Because he is the one who leads and gives strategy to defeat.

In contrary, there are some people who assert that leadership skill can actually be achieved through proper training and effort. However, there are large number of institutes who helps by offering training and public speaking skills which is required to be a leader. Individuals who are shy by nature and lacks confidence can find their feet in leadership battle by the essence of good body language, pronunciation and other elements of good public speaking. This will in term make them better leader

In conclusion, although some characteristic traits related to leadership are likely inherited there are tremendous room for people to grow into position of responsibility if they apply themselves fully into learning the skills and personal characteristic of great leaders