Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned Discuss both views and give your opinion

İt is true that famous people and leaders were born with special characteristics. However there is a contention over whether leadership abilities can be tought by others. I am going to exam this question from both points of view and show that i am a proponent of the idea that skills for being leadership are inborn as it allows to achieve goals without any hardships and to have a powerful existence.

On the one hand people who are in favor of a learning leadership talents claim that leadership abilities can learn through training and effort. That is to say inhabitants can improve their leadership skills by practicing their weaknesses. Another key fact is that public communication is one of the main leadership skills and we can learn it details in the universities. To further elaborate Citiziens can develop their communication skills by participating in some seminars in the education places.

Notwithstanding the arguments given by the oppenents, i agree with those who tend towards the viewpoint that individuals who have natural leaderships skills they can achieve their aims without any hardness. First and foremost if you want to be professional players and you have natural skills you are going to reach your dreams without any difficulties. In addition, people with natural talents have a strong influence over others. That is to say another group of citiziens is following their motions and watching their fruitful paths.

To conclude in light of things mentioned above i feel convinced that people with natural leadership abilities can be successfull in their dream job and they have a strong impact in another group of citiziens.