Some argue that technological devices such as smartphones and tablets harm social interaction, while others believe they improve communication . Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, with the development of technological, some people argue that this technological devices such as smartphones and tablets harm social integration. Other people ague they can improve communication. This writing discuss both views smartphone and tablets harm social integration.

Smartphone, tablets and the computer it is become a part in our life. Some people think that technological it is can improve the way of the communion. People can use the smartphone to contact with each other, they can share interesting things with your friends, is not only force on the video call. For example, the necessity of such tools was highlighted during in the COVID-19 we cannot go to the school to having the class, and for the present they should work in the online. We use Ding Talk for online learning, and it is these devices that help us interact socially with others. Therefore, it is impotent people can use the smartphone and

On the other hand, some people ague that technological devices such as smartphone and tablets harm social integration. First of all, more and more people are looking down at the phone or not to communication with other people. however, this is can constant partial attention undermines essential interpersonal skills, including empathy, nonverbal communication, and listening. At house parties, we often see people absorbed in their screens and neglecting face-to-face interaction.

Overall, people can use the smartphone and computer it is can become a part in our life, people can use the phone to chat with others. Some people think that it is harm social media. We should face on face to talk with your friends.