Some believe that because everyone needs a place to live, governments should provide houses for those who are too poor to afford their own.

It is thought that a place should be provided to live for everyone by governments, especially who are poor and can not afford it. However, it depends on factors and time in the following sentence writing in agreement or disagreement yet.

First of all, according to the statistics that the proportion of homeless people increased slightly over time all over the world. Thus, most people are thinking about governmental help: they should provide houses for them to stay; however, I absolutely disagree because of some factors. Government has its own rights to follow. On the other hand, government can give some solutions by creating vacancies in these cases, they can help to buy houses or even cars for themselves. Moreover, when I take my attention to a country like Uzbekistan, the government does not give a place but offers many programs in which they can aid homeless people and cover them with free houses, brankets [blankets], and so on.

Secondly, when homeless people work and cover their needs by themselves, it can lead to decrease the economic growth of a country. As a result, the amount of homeless grows rapidly because the government is giving the place to stay. However, this should not be and in my opinion, government should totally make decent amounts of households so it can contribute to fast the policy of the country among other factors by employing, economic, currency and development of youngsters mindset factor.

In conclusion, government should not provide free houses because of losses that can affect the country’s economy or other factors relating to economic. Despite, government need to provide solutions to make them worrying and also they can cover their fee needing.