Some believe that individuals should be responsible for reducing pollution, while others argue that governments should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different thoughts about decreasing pollution. While some individuals believe that the government has to take control of pollution, I would agree that people should be aware of the environment.

On the one hand, living in a country that always has some rules about keeping the environment clean can be tedious. In some cases, it can be effective if there are punishments for smoking, or throwing the bin on the ground. However, the government can’t control everything. Doing something not by heart can be artificial. For example, in rural areas, if there is no person of government, people do what they want and it causes pollution.

On the other hand, I believe people have to be aware of the environment. Firstly, it helps their health much better. Breathing fresh air improves the life quality. For example, planting a tree is good for physical health, however, it produces oxygen which helps us to live longer. If people are eager to keep around clean, they use electricity instead of gas or other fuels, which are harmful to their health. The main point is to realize the damages of pollution. If so, people take every step by heart to save our earth from pollution. Additionally, keeping around clean looks accurate and focuses more on good things.

In conclusion, while many people believe the government has to take the lead to reduce pollution, I believe we should realize the importance of keeping the environment clean. Then, every step can be more effective and improve the quality of life.