Some believe that money brings happiness, others think that having a good friends is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been an ongoing as for whether money or health can make people happy. While some think that a happy life can be built with money, I feel that people should prioritize their health, which plays a crucial role in becoming happy.

On the one hand, it is true that people can be happy if they have more money as they can do anything they want. In other words, it provides people with accessibility which makes everything possible. For example, If people feel overwhelmed about commuting to work on foot all year round, they can buy a car; If they are not satisfied with their house, they can buy a new home fully equipped or they can just travel to relax and escape from hustle-and-bustle of the city. As a result, by achieving their dream, or wishes thanks to money, they feel satisfaction in themselves and often become happy. That’s why many people think that money is the key to becoming happy.

On the other hand, I believe that healthy person is the happiest person in this world since if person is mentally or physically disabled, this world is meaningless. For example, healthy people can see a world full of happiness, even if there is not enough money. They can explore new things, build relationships with others, and enjoy life. Additionally, it is not only about healthy peoples’ lives, but also about their capabilities. If they are healthy, they can also build their dream life one day and continue living in peace with happiness. Therefore, I feel that health is the basis of a happy life.

To conclude, although some think that financial stability is the only way to be happy, I feel that health cannot be bought with money.