Some believe that online education is better than classroom education. Discuss both methods of education and give your opinion.

Are the online education the final method of education?

With the advancement of technology the online education has become increasingly popular leading some to argue that it is superior to traditional classroom learning many people say this because the facilities of learning online and ofcourse the cost that is lower. So do we have to take away the classroom education? well i thing this is relative, for me is better the traditional classroom education, so let discuss and find and answear comparing the both.First lets talk about online education the main advantages can be the facilities taht this way of education can hive you, for example in some cases you can chouse you schedule based on your free time, an other can be the low cost this type of education has that i thing is like the most strong source this type of education has. Now lets see the desadvantages, first we can see that for some people this kind of education can be distracted, because on your computer you have acces to whatever you want for example youtube,netflix, etc. Add to this i thing that the classroom educatoin is like more a personalized education so learning online is like more dificult, for example to ask a question is like more dificult to doit online, and in some cases you lika a student have to search for information outside the class to be like more confident on the topic.A advantage i forget coukld be that you can study with teacher of all the world that can be fine to you resumen.

On the other hand the adventages of the classroom education the old one, on this type of education you can like have a real conexion with your teachers, i can help you to understanf¿d better the explication of the teachers and of course be like better on the topic. If thos type of education has been used for more than a hundreds of years why we have to changed, i thing taht schools only has to adapt there class to introdouce the internet to better the clases and do it more interative to the students but no more than that. Just to add the internet to the clases but do not to replace the traditional education for the online one.

In a nutshell we can say that the both of this types of education are great but, that depens of what you are loking for, if you are looking for learn a new leanguaje or a new advantague that only are teach in oder country the online education can helps you alot.Now in the oder hand if for you is important the conexion or the personalized education the clasroom education could be better for you, adding to this i thing that only the online education could be eable just if you want to study something out the country of city, if this is not the case please go to de tipically classroom education.