Some believe that people will purchase a product based on their needs and advertising is not needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a lot of people’s view, if items are in a good quality, there’s no need to advertise them, however, I totally disagree with this view and I think if companies or people do not advertise their products no one know about their product. Secondly, many advertising influences customers choices.

First of all, I definitely disagree with the idea of products do not need any commercial, the specific reason for this is people can not sell their products without promote, how the other people know about their company or products without advertisement. With advertisement all people know where to go when they need some kind of the items as an example, if girls wants to buy new dresses of themselves they watch some shops adds and find what they want.

I additionally, in those days many and many advertisements helps people to choose thinks they want. If people need something, advertising influence which brand they can choose and by help of ads many people know where to buy a good quality products. For example, many people need phones, however advertising often influence whether buy IPhone, Samsung or another brand which is popular and a good quality.

In conclusione, many people think for buying needed thing advertising is not crucial, while I think every company should advertise their products to sell them because how they can sell their products when no one knows about it. Additionally promotional things gives people chance to choose which item is more important for them and which is not.