Some believe that tackling environmental issues should be managed by a global organization instead of being handled individually by national governments. Do you agree or disagree with this belief?

There are a category of people hwo believe that facing environmental problems should be controled by the worldwide instead of deal with them by individual government effort. This essay agrees that tackling to wold issues by global organisation is the best solution because the corpporation between countries can acheive areal improvement in the nature and reduce the air pollution in tha planet.

The primery reason why I believe this is that collaboration can reach the result that we are looking for in chort time comparred to fighting wold issues individually. This is because every country participate will put new methods and laws to reduces the problems which are harm the the earth. Consequantly, the environment will be cleaner, there is no dumping garpages anywhere and anytime, there in no illugal hunting which can affect on the ecosystem, and many other things. For example, China use special binS to collect specific materials and recycle them to protect the envirement and benefit from the wastes. therefore, uniting is an efficient solotion to protect us and the global.

another important reason is that reducing the air pollution. This means that when all the nations rely on renewable energy like air turbains and solar systems, they will refresh air by reducing the smoke in the atmosphere and carbone dixade will decrease too. Furthermore, lungs deseases will witnesses an inhance in its rate, as pollution air can cause breach dufficaulties. For instance, relying on electric cars is really useful as there no smoke released from them.