Some believe that technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor, while others think it is helping to reduce the gap. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays humans are being immensely affected by technology .People hold diverse perspectives about whether technology widens the gap amid rich and poor, whilst alternative views hold that it is assisting to narrow the gap.In my opinion both of the points of view are partly true, yet the idea of reducing the gap seems more convince to me.

On the one hand it’s argued that wealthy members of society increase the gap between low and high income individuals by means of technology.Proponents of this view believe that affluent people spend their money on technological devices in order to save time owning the fact that the definition of the word time is money on their vocabulary.For instance electronic vacuum cleaners are used by them for reducing time that is spent on cleaning their homes.In addition, it is also claimed that rich people are using brand new devices in their companies instead of people, which leads to unemployment of poor people.;to illustrate utilizing robots and AI tools are cheaper than employing people since they aren’t paying monthly salaries to the robots , other than that robots can work non-stop.

On the other hand, I agree that due to technological innovations the gap between rich and poor is being narrowed day by day.First and foremost, social platforms for self-development are being used by poors. Studies showed that in last 10 years 15 percent of millionaire have become millionaire via social media.Moreover, it is also true that if underprivileged people listen podcasts of millionaires they can follow their steps.Last year 500 thousand people became millionaire by copying investor’s steps.

In conclusion, although it is claimed by some technology is increase inequality that I agree with those who believe that technology provides opportunities for fixing the gap between underprivileged individuals and wealthy members society