Some believe that the government should support artists, while others argue that this is a misuse of funds. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that traveling via tour assistant in groups is always a better idea. This essay agrees with the statement because a tour guide can assist people better who are traveling to new places furthermore, traveling in groups can give individuals opportunities to connect with others.

Traveling to a new country by tour guide is always a better idea because a local guide is always known to places they live. In addition to that they can assist traveller better about the history of the country. For example many people prefer to travel alone on their own and they end up with confusion regarding where to go and where not to go hence, exploring a new place via trip guide is always a better option as they can assist people better about the places they travel.

Exploring a new country in groups also has many benefits, it can give individuals opportunities to connect with each other also they can learn about other people cultures. Another benefit of this is less cost, group traveling is always a better idea because it is cheaper and offer discounts related to accommodation and transportation. For instance, many travel companies now introducing group traveling as it is affordable because its cost is shared. Moreover, people feel safer when traveling

via groups and they don’t have to worry about time management.

However, in conclusion traveling via trip guide in groups is beneficial because it can help people understand better about a place they are traveling to on the other hand individuals can make memories and share experience with others while traveling in groups.