Some believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of funds. Consider both arguments and present your viewpoint.

Many artists are well-supported by their governments , but some feel that it is a misuse of taxpayers money. Although many arts venues would have to , I feel that public healthcare is in more urgent need of the money.

On the one hand , some part of the public feel that paid taxes are wasted by supporting artists .In other words , people think that governments shouldn’t spend money on artists and use them in more proper ways . For instance donations to specific people may be more humanistic and helpful instead of making just some paints .

On the other hand , another type of society thinks that special arts can be allowed , because it can majorly open eyes to some thorny questions such as war , human equality or even slavery in poor countries . Moreover, they can help people , who have diseases or depression , by rethinking their lives . For example , in Europe several public artists agitate to live in pieces that received public attention after Russian-Ukrainе war .

In my opinion , physically helping people is a much appreciated way to spend money . Because in comparing both views, making an art is a more soul connected sphere, instead of treating real humans , which is more highly regarded .

Overall, although art can play an important role in raising awareness of social problems and supporting people emotionally, I believe that government money should be used mainly for public healthcare. Helping people physically and saving lives is more urgent and valuable than funding artistic projects, especially when resources are limited.