Some believe that the increasing popularity of remote work leads to stronger family bonds and personal well-being. Others think it weakens professional collaboration and career advancement. Discuss both perspectives and provide your view.

There is a debate among people regarding the expanding trend of remote work. Some consider it as a decrease of community spirit and social skills whereas, others think it provides more freedom and work-life balance. I strongly believe that it offers more flexiblity and work-life balance.

Due to the increasing demand of work, organizations are now hiring freelance talent remotely. There is a group of people who believe that doing remote work will lead to significant loss in social skills and community spirits. For example, employees who are doing their jobs online barely go for any outings. They spend most of their time sitting in front of their desk. Therefore, they often seen as someone who is not interested in social activities anymore.

On the other hand, people argue that it offers more freedom and work-life balance. They believe people who are doing their jobs online can have a healthy lifestyle. They can spend time with their families. Most important fact, there is nobody that supervise you continuously. For instance, In online work you can work according to your feasibility. Futhermore, there is no need to commute to office everyday. Considering these facts, people often think the online work in a positive manner.

In conclusion, people have different opinion about remote work. Some think it a decline to social skills while others consider it providing freedom and healthy living. According to my perspective, it is a positive development as it provides more freedom and healthy lifestyle. As a matter of fact, people who are pursuing their jobs online are mostly satisfied with it.