Some believe the value of travel is overrated. Some brilliant scholars know things across the world without travel. People argue whether travel is or not a necessary part of education. To what extent do you agree with it?

One of the conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the value of travel is overrated to achieve a necessary component of quality education because there are some drawbacks of travel like wastage of time, wastage of money, leave your family. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that journey is a necessary component of quality education. For instance, if you move to a big city like london, there are numerous high quality educational institutes there in which you will meet the world’s best scholars and professors. Moreover, you can also work in laboratories having the latest technological equipment and there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmeting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another vital factor in the forementioned preposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such attributes as dedication and preseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of roaming necessity for quality education.

In the views of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of travel are indeed too great to ignore.