Some belive technology makes people's lives easier, while others think it makes them more dependent.

In today’s world, we live with many types of technology, like cars, mobile phones, smart houses, and others. Some people believe that technology has made our lives easier, while others think it has created more problems than benefits.

On the one hand, technology saves our time and increases efficiency. Technology allows people to complete tasks faster, for example, through automation, online services, and instant communication. Technology improves quality of life; for instance, medical technologies, smart devices, and digital tools help people live healthier, safer, and more comfortable lives.

On the other hand, machines and artificial intelligence can replace human workers, leading to unemployment in some industries. Teenagers’ attachment to technologies like mobile phones, computers, and others means they do not study or spend time with their friends or their parents. The majority of older people do not like it; they think children should study rather than play video games because if children do not study, they might be lazy and not want to work in the future.

From the above, in my opinion, technology has made our lives easier, such as mobile phones, laptops, cars, TVs, and others. For example, when you do not make dinner, you can order something to eat, and a lot of things might be happening in your life; at this time, you can use your phone to simplify the task.