Some belive technology makes people's lives easier, while others think it makes them more dependent.

Some individuals think that new innovations have made our lifestyle more elaborated, while others believe they have simplified it. Although some people argue that technology has made life more difficult, I believe that it has created a great number of opportunities and improved the quality of life.

Certain individuals think that modern innovations have made our lives more stressful and a significant waste of time. For example, people claim that using phones, computers and other electronic devices make a person more anxious, and they spend too much time on them playing or just checking emails. They sometimes cannot focus on real life because they rely on social media or games. Furthermore, people can suffer from loss of sight or even pain in the eyes. However, despite these concerns, innovations have brought advantages far more than disadvantages.

On the other hand, I believe that innovations have created a large number of opportunities. The internet can be good case in point. The internet made interaction easier and faster. We can connect to the internet from anywhere and interact with each other. And it has created remote jobs which never existed before. Moreover, we can shop online for almost anything from almost anywhere. In terms of scientific research, the innovations also help to make research more efficient.

In conclusion, although some argue that innovations have made life more complicated, I believe they have had a much greater positive impact by improving communication, creating new job opportunities, and making daily life more convenient.