Some businesses observe that people who just finished college have a hard time interacting with colleagues in working as a team. What do you think are the reasons behind this? What are your suggestions to address this problem?

Some businesses notice that students who just completed their intermediate digree from college have a hard time while joining their coworkers in working a member of their staff. I will mention the reason behind it in the following paragraph.

The first and foremost reason about that is, there is a huge difference between college life and as a worker life. The students who just finished their colleges have experienced the life as student. They have friends there with them. Some are close friends and some are just class fellows. But in a factory or a company they face different types of people from different regions. Their body language, opinions, and thoughts are completely different. When they just enter in this profession then they have to adapt and totally different environment. They face difficulties while working with the people they don’t even know. First they interact with them and then know about their behavior and then many other things about them. They feel it hard to work them as a team. The reason of it is that, now they are at a job, not at their college. They have to learn not study. There are every types of people in a factory line. Some have good personalities, but some are sharp minded, who always want to fall them from their current position. They have to face everyone with confidence and their wisdom.

My opinions about this problem are, they just started a new journey so they should face this with a different mind. They should talk to everyone with politely and in a good manner. They should observe people’s thoughts by their actions and them face them with their way. They should make new friends and try to work as team by taking responsibility of being a good colleagues.