Some children do not have the ability for learning languages. Therefore schools should not make children do that. Do you agree or disagree?"

Many people consider that schools shout not encourage children to learn languages because of the shortage of abilities. In my opinion, I completely agree with this viewpoint because of some reliable reasons that I present below.

Firstly, in a real sense, children face numerous challenges in learning process, which is not due to a lack of ability for studying. In the big cities, thanks to the development of technology, students have many opportunities to approach effective learning methodes such as studying with foreign teacher, and participating in exchange campaigns. That leads to differences in academic performances between scholars in big cities and rural areas. In some cases, learners can not gain language skills because of they do not have sufficient conditions to learn such as shortage of language teachers and instructional materials.

Secondly, schools should stimulate students to learn languages due to the fact that students need languages to keep up with oversea students. By having ability to speak many languages, they have chances to make quality relationships and develop good characteristics such as self-confident and self-discipline. For example, by taking action to encourage school child learning English, Canadian high schools have reduced discrimination between local students and overseas students. Proving enough resources to students is good way to enhance education results.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that educational organizations should motivate their learners to learn languages by providing attractive resources to students. Governments should effort to help schools with student protection laws.