some children spend a long time on their smartphones. why is this? is it a positive or a negative development?

Few kids spend their valuable time daily on cell phones. Many video games are attracting multiple youngster that may impact negatively on the proper development of their behaviour. The given essay will discuss why they waste their time using cell phones excessively.

To commence with, most of the children are attracted towards modern technological video games, social medias,such as TikTok, Messenger, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and so on. To elaborate it, some are using those social medias to communicate some qualitative news, views, sarrows and happiness with their family, relatives and friends, while others are spending the time just by making unnecessary videos and playing games.For instance, when young people are continuously concentrating their mind on phones then they could not able to focus on their studies. As a result, some youngster get backwards in the journey of life.

On the other hand, some adults are not in the supervision of their parents. To explain it, few guardians are always busy in their own money making business, which has resulted in giving less time, love, care and attention towards their kids. For example, because of not paying any attention, the children would follow the wrong path and may involve in illegal activities. Therefore, gambling, drug addiction, smoking and many more social evils get arrive.

Taking everything into consideration, spending the essential time on cellphones excessively might receive negative impact on the behaviour of children.