Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

it is mess of children’s their times spent on their mobile phone. I believe it’s not a positive development. It’s great many health and wealth problem for child

In the modern world mobile phone is one of the famous modern technology for us in our society. Most of children spends their time on mobile phone. It’s kill they are starting time also effect on their mind the future it’s create many health problems in their body new generation in our society cannot think anything without mobile phone Also decrease playing on playground now it is children’s play games on their mobile phone now they don’t like to play games on playground so playing games on playground create a good physical in human body but now it’s cannot possible for a smart phone. It’s effect on children body in many countries don’t allow to children by use mobile phone Mobile phone using killed students future in future they never think anything without mobile phone so it’s create them a unactive person.

On the other hand, smartphone helps children’s in their studies like in modern Study system also develop beside the world many countries students are present in their class by online so children can attend in their class are using their smart phone. Set class they can get teaching support from man application on their mobile. Children’s also communicate with their friends and relative by using a smart phone. They also order anything on online with help of smart phone.

In conclusion , smartphone make children’s life but they have more bedside more than good smartphone create meaning help and mindful in future on children body and also killed their important study time