Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Every humans are using technology day by day.In the present time,many offspring use smartphones more and more hours in their daily life.In my opinion the positive and negative developement in this trend will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

To start with, the first reason is children get knowledge.To explain in details in the modern era,they use smartphones to search about any subject and also help them for making project.In addition,it is good platforms of improving skills and knowledge about drawing,craft and manymore. Moreover, the second reason is refresh their mind because they learn many things during this time so,use smartphones for entertainment.Sometimes play games such as ludo,candy-crush and manymore also they watch different kinds of funny video and jokes.After they are able to do their work again.

On the opposite side,there are many negative impact in this trend. The first is health issues because they use more and more technology and smartphones they become lazy and sometimes they suffer from health issuse such as obesity , lasyness and many more. In addition , it affects on eyes because they sit for long time using phones so, heavy rediation effects eyes .Sometimes their eyes in red , swalling and they do not have clear vision. For example, in the survey the times of india many children use more and more technology effects their body and they do not like sociolization. Furthermore , the second reason is avoid study because they are addicted to this device and many times they spend on the smartphones for games and watching videos .So, effects their studies and they do not get high score in their academic year.

In conclusion, in my opinion children use smartphones it is a positive and it provides different kinds of knowledge.However ,they use more and more smartphones affects on their health.