Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt the fact that online shopping nowadays replacing traditional store shopping. While it is commonly held belife that some think it is positive for development, there is also an argument that it negatively effects the development. This articcle will disscuss both points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, online shoping is more beneficial for improvement where goods charges is less. In other words, goods cost does not rely merely on the piece itself where part of the price cover fees of rent, employees salaries, electricity bills and marketing costs. For exapmle, purchasing the same ware from Amazon would be cheaper than shopping in stores where there is no additional fees. Furthermore, new technology of reviwing products and the low cost of online stores enables individuals to start thier bussenses

On the other hand, store shopping is crucial part for development where customers are allowed to try on clothes for proper size selection. It is also possible say that photographs sometime missleads the real picture of products. Moreover, in store shopping provides many jobs opportunities. In addition, there is a high chance of being ripped off by fake online website. For example, buying staffs from the shopes directly is faster and simple especially in case of exchange or refund dispite the increase charge of price as well as avoiding companies transportation issues and delay.

In conclusion, there is no easy answer for this question. On balance, however I tend to favore online shoping since the price is less and varity of options avliable.