some claim that parents should limit their children's screen time to encourage healthier habits and better mental health. do you agree or disagree

There are more arguments about that topic whether screen time should be limited for children’s mental health by parents. We live in a contemporary world and thecnology play an vital role in our life. Technology devices have so many advantages and disadvantages. Screen time can harm not only adult’s psychology but also children’s. That’s why I strongly agree with this idea. Every parent have to manage their children’s time.

On the one hand, scientists show that children’s cognition improves during their initial 1-3 years. Cognition contains attention, speech, memory and etc. However screen stops or slow down these processes. According to experiments, when children spend their first 3 years looking at telephone, television we can see they start to talk so late.

On the other hand, who spends so much time with screen is so agressive. These devices block their socialize. Therefore, they don’t want to see or to talk somebody. Spending so much time limited their thinking and imagining abilities. Also, it can impacts their education.

To sum up, of course we can not say that children can not looking at phone, that is impossible. Neverthless, I think everyone can control it for their children’s health.