Some companies encourage workers to be competitive, while others encourage teamwork. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Several industries motivate their employees to be competitive, whereas other existing industries motivate them to indulge in teamwork. Competitiveness brings hard work while teamwork brings new opportunities of learning different skills. The essay attempts to discuss both views with primary opinion.

Commencing with the most prominent advantage of being competitive. It not only inspires them to do better work, but also provides them facilities that proved to be well-known for getting good results. Competitiveness makes his or her skills more better and gives them using to pushing their future. They become more confident towards their future and career. By inspiring employees towards competition, they give companies success from their dedication and hard work.

Furthermore, teamwork is the best way to provide equal opportunities to all. Through teamwork, they learn leadership skills as well as interpersonal skills like decision-making, problem-solving, communication, and so on. They became more confident as well as satisfied among their job. Moreover, teamwork brings happiness and also reduces the workload among employees, so they can freely work and if provides for their mental health. They help each other in tackling work-related problems and which not only improved when completed tasks but also open up different ways to solve problems and boost the economy condition of a company.

In inconclusion both aspects are beneficial for company competition as well as teamwork according to my view team work is more efficient because it brings equality as well as less work load and inspiration