Some countries encourage foreign companies to open in their country. Many people think that the government should focus on encouraging local business rather than foreign businesses. To what extent do you agree? (reported 2021, 2023)

Some states support alien business to open in their own country and because of that a lot of citizens who lives in this countries don’t agree and don’t encourage this, because firstly government should pay attention on their own citizens business and only after that start to allow open foreign companies in their own countries.I can say same things about that,but this depends on which country about we will discuss.

Governments of poor country should pay attention of their own business firstly.For instance of country with economic problems I will use Tajikistan.There a lot of obvious issues.The main- corruption.The level of it there is quite high.This caused another negative point – people began to immigrate to another countries,because salaries there is tiny.Citizens have families and they need to provide them, but with this incomes it is just impossible.Moreover,government even didn’t think to stop and they continue to stole money from the country.If country like that will encourage foreign business,obviously,it will make citizens mad.

On the other hand,countries with stable economic situation and responsible government should support foreign business.A clear example of this-China.Enormous country not only with incredible nature and culture,but also with perfect economy and great quality of citizens life.The level of corruption is low ,therefore people have more freedom and opportunities to enjoy their lives. Encouraging of international business will make the situation obviously better,probably It will attract capable and reasonable people,to live there and open offices of their business here.This provide improvement of economy,and correspondingly impact of this country in world.

Overall, supporting foreign business is very helpful point for countries,in which economy situation is stable.And conversely,government of states,with shaky and unstable situation will make it even morse,what will also entail rage of citizens.