Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not having strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both view nd give your opinion.

Some nations set age controls for drinking, while others think that they should give freedom for underage to make their own decisions. This essay will give the point of view and give my own opinion of both sides.

People who support the legal drinking age believe that it helps to prevent illegal people from drinking irresponsibly. Alcohol will make them get high then harm their brain, for instance, the dangerous actions after drinking alcohol are violent behaviors, lack of responding, and low heart rate. Which seems like young people are capable of handling those acts well. Therefore, it is still essential for the government to strictly use the limited age for drinking alcohol law.

On the other hand, some people believe that strict drinking laws are unnecessary. They give the reason that individuals should have freedom to decide whether or not to do something. In the USA, young people are allowed to go to clubs or do jobs at the age of 18. Thus, it can be seen that individuals who decide to live their own lives at a young age tend to develop better survival skills in society than those who start later. Moreover, the families there also taught their children about real life experiences openly, so it will raise awareness for their own children as well to completely understand the world.

To conclude, the drinking strict law is percieved differently according to counties and traditions. Although the strict law can help children with safety, curiosity might lead them to trying what is restricted for them. To balance this, the underages should be well educated for long-term critical thinking.