Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion on which side you favor.

One of the most controversial issues today related to whether smoking tobacco is harmful or not in public buildings. In this essay I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that smoking is damaging for people in public places such as offices and restaurants

On one side of the argument there are people who argue that clean air play a crucial role in our life. This is proven by a number of cases when humans breathe fresh air they are health and heavy. Due to the fact that breathing clean air is useful for our body and developing its. The main ground for believing this is that the most people are suffering from smoking tobacco in recent times. It is very harmful for our future. We should move for resolving this matter. Because future is our hand.

On the other hand it is also possible to make the opposing case. One of the most believed opinion is that some people do not live smoking tobacco. Due to the fact that it has become a part of their life. And also they do not lose this habit. They think that smoking tobacco hell something for themselves. But it is very damaging for their life.

As we have seen. There are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however. I tend to believe that smoking tobacco will be most popular and dangerous problems of today. Indeed, smoking tobacco are increasing amohg people such as teenager and children day by day.