Some deem that job pleasure is more important than job security. In contrast, others think that having a stable job is better than enjoying the job. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals follow the idea that job pleasure valuable than job security. Nevertheless, others believe that stabe job is more beneficial than enjoying job. This essay discuss both side.

Fisrt of all,what can job enjoyiment give for people. Job pleasure is imoptant for some people. They can feel free themselves, when they work as they want. Moreover they can feel more relaxed to make long-term decisions in their life. For those people, they do not care about material things, houses and marrige as much. Instead, they achieve happiness through their job which is often helping others. Money does not give happeness. When some people become ill, they can buy medicine, not health.

On the other side, some individuals kwon that if a person worries about money for future, they will be less likely to feel confident. Job anxiety is a signeficant reason why the birth rate is dropping all over the world. Especially, for men, they need to have a stabe job with good pay before women want to date and marry them. Many men should be a leader for their family in the future and when they do not have job which is not pay good salary, they can not give some itoms as their childer or wife wanted. Finally, they might feel stress, sadness.

In summery, while job securety and job satisfaction, both have essential. Job securety give more confident and money. However doing something you enjoy will bring you much more inner peace and fulfilment.