Some educational systems make students study specialised subjects from the age of fifteen while others require students to study a wide range. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some institutes think that school curricula should contain certain subjects during their fifteen’s. However, others believe that all subjects should be a part of their education. This essay discusses both views and concludes with my perspective viewpoint.

To begin with, there are numerous benefits to focusing on a particular subject. Firstly, one can acquire more knowledge in a field. Thus, the focus student can give their best in that subject. For example, a student with more knowledge can think and work on that subject and they can travel a wide range in that subject. Thus, by more focus more ideas and innovations are generated. Furthermore, the stress of the students are reduced. they will be in their comfort subject and it can make learning more fun. On the other hand, being a part of all subjects students can acquire diverse knowledge about education. Meanwhile, knowing basic of every field make them more aware about the surrounding. Additionally, more subjects signify more IQ which required for UPSC level examinations. Thus, the student who need to crack competitive level exams, should have a great aspect of countless subjects.

On conclusion, thus focusing on a particular topic will lead to new technologies and innovations. Hence, the incoming of different ideas move to a various path which gives new scientists to the world. Development of the upcoming generation depend on the new aspect of thinking where a modern Einstein are born.