Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at school. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that students exchange is a popular system in this time. Numerous instructors believe that international learners are beneficial for teenage school students. I would argue that foreign learners play vital role for local students.

To begin with, teachers think that because when foreign students come from different nations with new culture, it is good for teenagers students. Moreover, it is beneficial for younger people because they learn unique ideas from them, which effects on personal life. students exchanges is far more important for choose favourit university or school. Many learners wish to study in abroad university it can help them to achieve dream. Furthermore, if students exchange country to another country they meet numerous cultures, learn new things. And study in others country is great for academic qualification because foreign certificate is valuable in their country. For example, if peoples go to abroad for higher education, they get batter occupation opportunity.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks about students exchanges because it can create low amount of benefit for local learners. In addition, when students come from another country it can make safety issues for our country because we do not know they come for study or another perspective. Such as, a person come for tertiary education after that he kill her one classmate for a simple personal issue.

In conclusion, students exchange system is far more beneficial for teenagers school student because it can create good opportunity for learn new ideas. However, I believe that it is advantages are far more.