Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school.

Few educators think that international exchange visits will benefit the teenagers at the school. I strongly agree to the point that such a visit will benefit the young children for a better learning experience.

Foreign exchange visits provide unique opportunities, skills to students and help them experience new cultures. It also helps peer groups to make new connections that will be helpful in their future. Most top-end schools arrange such travel for students and give them assignments based on it. So this makes the learning interesting, and it becomes easier for students to grasp certain concepts. For instance, DY Patil School takes students to St. George College located in the United States, which has a variety of courses and the beginner guide to many programs. The main aim of taking to such a place is to increase the thought process of students and expose them to various options that they can choose after schooling.

Especially for the students interested in art, medicine, engineering, and the food industry, going to such places will benefit them to experience a diverse range of options, which will be useful for them in upgrading their skills. For example, students from all over the world come to India to learn about ancient history and culture, as India is a diverse country that follows multiple languages and has a unique tradition that changes from state to state.

In conclusion, such travel will not only help the peers in personal growth but it will also help in the growth of the country