Some employers offer their employees subsidized membership of gyms and sports clubs, believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work. Other employers see no benefit in doing so. Consider the arguments from both aspects of this possible debate, and reach a conclusion.

Few companies provide additional benefits to there company members such as fitness club or any sports club free membership while some refuse to give any special offers to there employees. Both views have their own pros and cons let’s discuss all of them.

Workers provided with extra advantage with their work have different attitude toward there employer such as always supporting and appreciating the company. Also, gym or sport memberships allows them to stay healthy and positive which directly impacts on increasing productivity of the company .For instance, a healthy body gives positive vibes , leaving stress workload ,also creates better work surrounding for others and helping their colleagues. In regard to all , good members help to grow their company to achieve the milestone.

On the other hand , employees with no extra benefits can directly impact the company such as , members will not be happy with their employer . There will be always stress of work , negative vibes at workplace ,unfit workers etc all such cons leads to company downfall. In such cases , Staff members don’t have good relation with their colleagues and don’t help eachoher in difficult situations .

In conclusion , employees having extra advantage beside their work are more healthier and productive for the company as compared to those getting no advantage from their employee.