Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

All patrons wonder has their work all times. So, people who have anything business want to contact their workers. However, some employers want to able to get in touch with their staff at all times on free time is controversial issue today.Because on the one hand many people believe that it has some advantages on the other hand some people think that there are a few disadvantages of contact with their staff everytime.

In the first place, the most important advantage of they will solve their have some problem if they when to communicate the workers. because workers help to bosses all time. therfore management earn a lot of many. bosses sometimes call, sometimes send messages, mail have the works.The business managed workers under pressure.

Moreover an additional advantage of business works 7/24.customers may be happies so business be popular.

However employers who want to able to contact their staff all times has a major disadvantage personalls may be bored because they want to spend time on holidays or with their family so they want to not speak about work.therefore we should respect to workers.

To sum up taking everything into account contact to their staff has both advantages and disadvantages.But it seems to me that its disadvantages because everybody not want to think about work so everybody would like to reset