Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin to learn a foreign language in primary school than in secondary school. What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The issue of children learen a foreign agat Primary school rather than Secondary Behalhas nowadays all over the world become a matter of Meat concern. Many people of today’s society ane of the opinion that primary school arte not pre use foreign language but secondary schoolan make good foreign language. While other apr. this coneeft but my inclination is towards to formere.

on one hand every man and woman learen should forcelan language. childen learen Foreing language wird Parent and school. Fist children learn foreign languages through Primary school. While teachers Speak in english but children are not understand, be cause there children. So Secondary school is a good option in forreigh language. Not only tedener but also Studen, arde use in english communication. For developing the in ane spoking hapit they use english that can communicate wital friend by internate and they wan develope ther knowledge in english

There are, on the other hand, quite Plausible reasons why introdueing foreign language learning at the primary school level is The risk of putting heavy pressure on tain leaners. At such a tender are childish may already bes mappling with foundationa Subjects and social adjustments, and the addition of a foreign language curri- -cutum could impose excessive Pressure on them. As a result they might only acquire superficial knowledge, leading to defficulties in achieving fiverce and Practical usage of the language

To sum up, taking all the aforementioned Pros and cons of the given, tapice Matter into account, I personally opine, tha learning foreign from Primary school is more Important then the high school so childen became good proficient in foreign language.