Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time.Others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A majority of people believe that progressing in the economic field causes environmental damage but the others think it is possible to have a progressive economy and a clean environment. In my opinion, we can be grown an economy with a high -quality environment .I will describe both views in this essay.

On the one hand, growing economically needs to develop industry in various ways. Thus they need numerous natural resources such as, fossil fuels ,forests and mines. Consequently, all have negative impacts on nature ,for instance , deforestation causes soil erosion and so on.

On the other hand, developing in industry is possible with precise planning to use green and reversible energy like wind and sun .However, it may be an expensive way but in take a long time it will be efficient to invest and launch some industry by using these energy .Certainly, harmful materials like carbon emission will be decreased and can be controlled detrimental materials production to make a safe environment.

I agree with them, we can integrate both of them although the relationship between environmental friendliness and economic progress is not easy but is possible by using solar panels to produce electricity and use it in industry and usage in households.

Inconclusion, there is a debate about wether progressing economically without damaging nature is not possible, some say with for a growing economy should expand industry and produce a lot of emissions ,but others like me thin ,it can happen if we use green or renewable energy instead of natural resources.