Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time.Others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few believes that it is not possible for a nation to be financially developed and environment friendly simultaneously. While, some contradict this view. This essay will analyse both views. As far as I am concerned, I am in favour of latter notion.

To commence with, some inhabitants feel that it create more tasks to achieve progress of financing and non polluting. In brief, as the growth in establishing industries make the environment polluted, it affect the ecosystem of a country. For instance, in Delhi, the overuse of public transportation and the chemical which is released from the factories made the city polluted and did not give a rise to the financing system. Thus, contamination caused by human beings will not raise the advanced economy and will make the environment polluted.

Shifting towards the latter notion, it is concern that, by the development and effective management of eco-system, the modern economy of a country and ecological sound will be balanced at the same time. To elaborate, some harmful gases make the environment worse, which should be overcome by the use of green skills. For example, in USA, the development of green skills helps in the overall growth of the economy. Moreover, by the adoption of this the country became pollution-free.

I believe that, the green skills should be adapted by a country to make the world natural. In addition, it will also boost the economy of a nation.

In conclusion, although it is impossible to make the economic progressive and eco-friendly at the same time. Yet, I believe that it can be done by the productive work in green economy.